Google Reviews - High Level Movers Ottawa

Google Reviews - High Level Movers Ottawa

EXCELLENT
114 reviews on
Stanley Fries
Stanley Fries
2022-11-21
Their door-to-door service was fantastic. Great communication and friendly staff. Highly recommended."
Read more
Abraham Smith
Abraham Smith
2022-11-21
Our move went very well. My husband ad I thank our movers George and Misha. Professional and efficient movers.
Read more
Kenneth Ramos
Kenneth Ramos
2022-11-18
On the day, they turned up on time, worked quickly to unpack, and we had no issues at all with anything. I would highly recommend it
Read more
Robert Brown
Robert Brown
2022-11-18
Friendly staff and did exactly what they said they'd do. Definitely would recommend it to anyone.
Read more
Ronald Johnson
Ronald Johnson
2022-11-11
Their recent door to door service was incredible. Punctual, polite and professional communication by friendly staff. Highly recommended!! (Y)
Read more
Michael Mendenhall
Michael Mendenhall
2022-11-10
Good moving company!
Read more
John Cox
John Cox
2022-11-10
Misha and David arrived on time and were very friendly. They worked efficiently, knew exactly what they were doing, and were very thorough. They offered to help with assembling furniture at our drop-off locations. Excellent service from all the High Level Movers staff that helped us along the way.
Read more
Norman Burke
Norman Burke
2022-11-09
Our move went very well. My husband ad I thank our movers George and Misha. Professional and efficient movers.
Read more
Best moving Company in Ottawa! I moved quite a lot in the past, but those movers made my day! Very professional and intelligent people. Good customer service, affordable prices. I already recommended them to my friend, who is moving soon. And without doubts recommend this moving company to anyone. Five star service!!!
Albert, Sam and Alex came to move me from Ottawa to Gatineau on December 3rd. They were on time, very friendly, helpful, professional and fast. They had a lot of stairs to climb, lots of heavy boxes to lift and they didn't complain once. They truly made my move a positive and less stressful experience. I recommend them highly!
We had recently used High Level Movers to Deliver our furniture from Ottawa to Trent Hills. Great experience from the beginning, Eugene was very helpful and easy to communicate for the booking process. Movers showed up on time, we got help to dismantle our furniture. They also wrapped everything. Moving service was fast and professional. We would give 10 star if it was possible.
One of the best experiences we have ever had! We hired High Level Movers for our 4 bedroom house last month. Thank you Alex, Sam and Alexei for the excellent job. They were so professional, hardworking and efficient so we were done moving an hour before expected. Excellent value for money. Highly recommend!
Had a very pleasant experience with High Level Movers! Last week called the same day as my move in day and had no issues with the transport. Alex and his colleague were very friendly, professional and efficient - would recommend! Thank you for making a stressful day a lot less stressful and thank you for all your help!
Sam & Alex were polite, fast and efficient! Couldn’t have done it without those guys. The service was excellent, they wrapped all of our belongings before transportation and both the loading and delivery were without any issues!
The two movers certainly made my moving day stress free. Very professional and friendly and very helpful. It was a long distance move but was loaded and unloaded the same day. I have done a lot of moves but this was definitely one of the best. Very good value for the price I paid. I highly recommend them.
We used this company in Ottawa for a long distance move from Wakefield to Cornwall area and they were excellent. We had Alex and Sam as our movers for the day. They are polite and extremely professional. This was my first time using a moving company and my wife and I was very impressed overall.
Alex and Sam were good to deal with; courteous and responsive. They did a couple of extra things we hadn't noted in our estimate, which is helpful. Thanks to them for making the moving experience a positive one. Appreciated the client service orientation! Cheers.

SEE AND HEAR FOR YOURSELF HOW GOOD WE ARE​